Christian Disabled Dating

Christian Disabled Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationSale, Greater Manchester, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age31, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityInnovative
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

I have interests in music, film, artwork, and do quite a bit of trekking. I couldn't live without watching comedy. I want to go travelling around the world, but it's not really been an option when I've been single. I love music, studied it at university, and enjoy indie/alternative rock, indie electronic and electropop more than anything at the moment. I'm a writer, and am currently building up my freelance career. I can move about fine but just get tired a bit more quickly than others, so working from home is the best option for me. I like to write about dealing with disability issues more than anything, and do what I can to raise more awareness of the social that hang around in society. Copywriting about a load of other topics is also something that'll keep money coming in too. I'm not in bad shape, but am currently trying to get myself looking a bit better for summer time.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


We can decide together:)


Lets talk about it, might help break the ice

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global